Toronto District School Board
Skip to main content

Senior Team 2020-2021

The TDSB’s Senior Team Organizational Structure for the 2020-21 school year focuses on collaborative leadership to achieve the mission, values and goals outlined in the Multi-Year Strategic Plan.

The structure consists of Associate Directors, Executive Officers, Executive Superintendents, System Superintendents and Superintendents of Education, who continue to be led by the Director of Education

The Senior Level Organizational Structure Chart, Senior Team Leadership Directory and Responsibility for Outcome Letters provide additional information on the structure, roles and responsibilities of the TDSB's Senior Team.

Below you will find the names and titles of the TDSB’s Senior Team:

  • Karen Falconer,
    Interim Director of Education
  • Curtis Ennis,
    Interim Associate Director, Equity, Well-Being and School Improvement
  • Andrew Gold,
    Interim Associate Director, Leadership, Learning and School Improvement
  • Craig Snider,
    Interim Associate Director, Business Operations and Service Excellence
  • Shirley Chan,
    Executive Superintendent, Learning Centre 2
  • Marisa Chiu,
    Interim Executive Officer, Finance
  • Andrew Gowdy,
    System Planning Officer
  • Ross Parry,
    Executive Officer, Government, Public and Community Relations 
  • Leola Pon,
    Executive Officer, Legal Services
  • Maia Puccetti,
    Executive Officer, Facilities and Planning
  • Uton Robinson,
    Executive Superintendent, Learning Centre 1
  • Sheryl Robinson Petrazzini,
    Executive Superintendent, Learning Centre 3
  • Audley Salmon,
    Executive Superintendent of Employee Services
  • Peter Singh,
    Executive Officer, Information Technology/Information Management and Freedom of
    Information and Privacy 
  • Jim Spyropoulos,
    Executive Superintendent, Human Rights and Indigenous Education 
  • Sandy Spyropoulos,
    Executive Superintendent, Learning Centre 4


System Superintendents
  • Ian Allison,
    Virtual School, Elementary
  • Peter Chang,
    Continuing Education
  • Lorraine Linton,
    Secondary Programs & Admissions
  • Angela Nardi-Addesa,
    Special Education and Inclusion
  • Diana Panagiotopoulos,
    Virtual School, Secondary
  • Tanya Senk,
    Indigenous Education
  • Jacqueline Spence,
    Equity, Anti-Oppression and Early Years


Superintendents of Education
Lists By School, Ward, and Learning Centre (effective June 1, 2021)

  • Learning Centre 1
  • Ron Felsen
  • Alison Gaymes San Vicente (Acting)
  • Leila Girdhar-Hill / Marguerite Campbell (Acting)
  • Andrew Howard
  • Denise Humphreys
  • Kwame Lennon
  • Learning Centre 3
  • John Currie (Acting)
  • Lisa Dilworth
  • Harpreet Ghuman (Acting)
  • Liz Holder
  • Kurt McIntosh
  • Kerry-Lynn Stadnyk
  • Learning Centre 2
  • Elizabeth Addo
  • Cassandra Alviani-Alvarez
  • Helen Fisher
  • Domenic Giorgi (Acting)
  • Courtney Lewis
  • Nandy Palmer
  • Learning Centre 4
  • Erin Altosaar
  • Debbie Donsky
  • Mike Gallagher
  • Mary Linton
  • Nadira Persaud
  • Marc Sprack
© 2014 Toronto District School Board  |  Terms of Use  |  Privacy   |  CASL