Toronto District School Board
Skip to main content

Contact Us

Central Supervisory Staff

PSS logo

Andrew Gold
Associate Director
Student Well-Being and Innovation

Shameen Sandhu
System Leader, Mental Health and Professional Support Services

 

 

Education Office Service Managers

Education Office Service Manager
 LC1  Psychology Laura Mahoney
416-394-7402
Laura.Mahoney@tdsb.on.ca
 LC1  Social Work
 
Adolph Williams
416-394-3388
Adolph.Williams@tdsb.on.ca
 LC1  Speech-Language Pathology
 
Sharon McWhirter
416-394-7400
Sharon.mcwhirter@tdsb.on.ca
 LC2 Psychology Dr. Amanda Gold
416-396-8459
Amanda.gold@tdsb.on.ca
 LC2 Social Work Rose D'Alimonte 
416-396-3400
Rose.d'alimonte@tdsb.on.ca
 LC2 Speech-Language Pathology David Haffner
416-396-7983
David.haffner@tdsb.on.ca
 LC3 Psychology Dr. Yvonne Martinez
416-396-4979
Yvonne.martinez@tdsb.on.ca
 LC3 Social Work / Attendance

Yulanda Julien
416-988-1587
Yulanda.Julien@tdsb.on.ca

 LC3 Speech-Language Pathology David Haffner
416-396-7983
David.haffner@tdsb.on.ca
 LC4 Psychology
 
Dr. Carolyn Lennox
416-394-3904
Carolyn.lennox@tdsb.on.ca
 LC4 Social Work Wendy Shaw 
416-394-3767
wendy.shaw@tdsb.on.ca
 LC4 Speech-Language Pathology Sharon McWhirter
416-394-7400
Sharon.mcwhirter@tdsb.on.ca
 District-Wide Occupational and Physiotherapy Jocelyn Lai
416-394-7491
Jocelyn.Lai@tdsb.on.ca
 District-Wide Child and Youth Services Christine Gaitens
416-788-1765
Christine.gaitens@tdsb.on.ca
 District-Wide Child and Youth Services Koryn Marshall
416-801-5206
Koryn.marshall@tdsb.on.ca
© 2022 Toronto District School Board  |  Terms of Use  |  Privacy   |  CASL