Toronto District School Board
Skip to main content

School Superintendents

School Superintendents

At the TDSB there are 20 school superintendents who are responsible for a number of elementary and secondary schools in their region. There are two additional superintendents responsible for adult schools and alternative schools. Select one of the superintendents listed below to view a list of the schools they represent. You can also view this map of the different regions of the TDSB and the superintendents of each area.

Superintendent List

NamePhone #Email
Andrea Alimi (Acting)416-395-8808Andrea.Alimi@tdsb.on.ca
Andrew Howard416-394-2034Andrew.Howard@tdsb.on.ca
Courtney Lewis416-396-9180Courtney.Lewis@tdsb.on.ca
Debbie Donsky416-394-2046Debbie.Donsky@tdsb.on.ca
Denise Humphreys (Interim)416-394-2030Denise.Humphreys@tdsb.on.ca
Diana Panagiotopoulos416-396-9196Diana.Panagiotopoulos@tdsb.on.ca
Elizabeth Addo416-394-3909Elizabeth.Addo@tdsb.on.ca
Helen Fisher416-395-8819Helen.Fisher@tdsb.on.ca
Ian Allison / Shirley Chan*Ian.Allison@tdsb.on.ca;Shirley.Chan@tdsb.on.ca
Jim Spyropoulos416-397-3678Jim.Spyropoulos@tdsb.on.ca
John Chasty416-396-9182John.Chasty@tdsb.on.ca
Kathleen Garner (Acting)416 395 8819Kathleen.Garner@tdsb.on.ca
Kerry-Lynn Stadnyk416-396-7484Kerry-Lynn.Stadnyk@tdsb.on.ca
Kurt McIntosh (Interim)416-396-9178Kurt.McIntosh@tdsb.on.ca
Leila Girdhar-Hill416-394-2038Leila.Girdhar-Hill@tdsb.on.ca
Linda Curtis (Acting)416-396-9172Linda.Curtis@tdsb.on.ca
Liz Holder (Interim)416-394-2032Liz.Holder@tdsb.on.ca
Lorraine Linton416-394-2063Lorraine.Linton@tdsb.on.ca
Marc Sprack416-394-2036Marc.Sprack@tdsb.on.ca
Mary Linton (Interim)416-394-2042Mary.Linton@tdsb.on.ca
Mike Gallagher416-394-2048Mike.Gallagher@tdsb.on.ca
Nadira Persaud416-396-9124Nadira.Persaud@tdsb.on.ca
Peter Chang (Interim)416-393-8937Peter.Chang@tdsb.on.ca
Rauda Dickinson (Acting)416 396 7484Rauda.Dickinson@tdsb.on.ca
Ron Felsen416-394-2041Ron.Felsen@tdsb.on.ca
Sheryl Robinson Petrazzini416-396-9186Sheryl.RobinsonPetrazzini@tdsb.on.ca
Tracy Hayhurst416-396-9188Tracy.Hayhurst@tdsb.on.ca
Vicky Branco416-394-3911Vicky.Branco@tdsb.on.ca

* Ian Allison - 416 397-3921 and Shirley Chan – 416 397 3929
© 2014 Toronto District School Board  |  Terms of Use  |  Privacy   |  CASL