Toronto District School Board

School Superintendents

At the TDSB there are 20 school superintendents who are responsible for a number of elementary and secondary schools in their region. There are two additional superintendents responsible for adult schools and alternative schools. Select one of the superintendents listed below to view a list of the schools they represent. You can also view this map of the different regions of the TDSB and the superintendents of each area.

Superintendent List

NamePhone #Email
Andrew Gold416-397-3580Andrew.Gold@tdsb.on.ca
Andrew Howard416-396-7484Andrew.Howard@tdsb.on.ca
Angela Nardi-Addesa416-394-3911Angela.Nardi-Addesa@tdsb.on.ca
Anne Seymour416-396-9129Anne.Seymour@tdsb.on.ca
Audley Salmon416-395-8808Audley.Salmon@tdsb.on.ca
Curtis Ennis416-395-8819Curtis.Ennis@tdsb.on.ca
Elizabeth Addo416-394-3909Elizabeth.Addo@tdsb.on.ca
Ian Allison416-394-2034Ian.Allison@tdsb.on.ca
Jacqueline Spence416-396-9196Jacqueline.Spence@tdsb.on.ca
Jane Phillips-Long416-394-2042Jane.Phillips-Long@tdsb.on.ca
John Chasty416-396-9188John.Chasty@tdsb.on.ca
Karen Falconer416-395-8813Karen.Falconer@tdsb.on.ca
Kathleen Garner416-396-9182Kathleen.Garner@tdsb.on.ca
Kerry-Lynn Stadnyk416-396-9192Kerry-Lynn.Stadnyk@tdsb.on.ca
Leila Girdhar-Hill416-394-2038Leila.Girdhar-Hill@tdsb.on.ca
Linda Curtis416-396-9172Linda.Curtis@tdsb.on.ca
Lorraine Linton416-394-2063Lorraine.Linton@tdsb.on.ca
Louie Papathanasakis416-395-8809Louie.Papathanasakis@tdsb.on.ca
Lucy Giannotta416-396-9124Lucy.Giannotta@tdsb.on.ca
Lynn Strangway416-395-8805Lynn.Strangway@tdsb.on.ca
Mary Jane McNamara416-394-2036Maryjane.mcnamara@tdsb.on.ca
Mike Gallagher416-394-2048Mike.Gallagher@tdsb.on.ca
Nadira Persaud416-396-9190Nadira.Persaud@tdsb.on.ca
Peter Chang416-394-2032P.Chang@tdsb.on.ca
Rauda Dickinson (Interim)416-394-7273Rauda.Dickinson@tdsb.on.ca
Sandra Tondat416-394-2046Sandra.Tondat@tdsb.on.ca
Shirley Chan416-396-9178Shirley.Chan@tdsb.on.ca
Tracy Hayhurst416-396-9174Tracy.Hayhurst@tdsb.on.ca
Vicky Branco416-394-2044Vicky.Branco@tdsb.on.ca
© 2014 Toronto District School Board  |  Terms of Use  |  CASL