Toronto District School Board
Skip to main content

Trustees

Ward Map

 

Twenty-two public school trustees are elected during the municipal elections to represent public school supporters in the City of Toronto. The trustees meet as a Board on a regular basis and have organized standing committees that also meet on a regular basis.

All mail correspondence to all trustees can be sent to 5050 Yonge Street, Toronto, Ontario, M2N 5N8

For more information about your Trustee, click on their name below.

Trustees


Harpreet Gill

Harpreet Gill

Ward 1
Etobicoke North
Tel: 416-395-8787
Harpreet.Gill@tdsb.on.ca
Dan MacLean

Dan MacLean

Ward 2
Etobicoke Centre
Tel: 416-395-8787
Dan.MacLean@tdsb.on.ca


Patrick Nunziata

Patrick Nunziata

Ward 3
Etobicoke-Lakeshore
Tel: 416-395-8787
Patrick.Nunziata@tdsb.on.ca
Christopher Mammoliti

Christopher Mammoliti

Ward 4
Humber River - Black Creek


Chris Tonks

Chris Tonks

Ward 6
York South-Weston
Tel: 416-395-8787
Chris.Tonks@tdsb.on.ca


Robin Pilkey

Robin Pilkey

Ward 7
Parkdale-High Park
Tel: 416-395-8787
Robin.Pilkey@tdsb.on.ca
Shelley Laskin

Shelley Laskin

Ward 8
Eglinton - Lawrence and Toronto-St. Paul's
Tel: 416-395-8787
Shelley.Laskin@tdsb.on.ca


Stephanie Donaldson

Stephanie Donaldson

Ward 9
Davenport and Spadina - Fort York
Tel: 416-395-8787
Stephanie.Donaldson@tdsb.on.ca
Chris Moise

Chris Moise

Ward 10
University - Rosedale and Toronto Centre
Tel: 416-395-8787
Chris.Moise@tdsb.on.ca


Rachel Chernos Lin

Rachel Chernos Lin

Ward 11
Don Valley West
Tel: 416-395-8787
Rachel.ChernosLin@tdsb.on.ca
James Li

James Li

Ward 13
Don Valley North
Tel: 416-395-8787
James.Li@tdsb.on.ca
Trixie Doyle

Trixie Doyle

Ward 14
Don Valley East
Tel: 416-395-8787
Trixie.Doyle@tdsb.on.ca


Jennifer Story

Jennifer Story

Ward 15
Toronto-Danforth
Tel: 416-395-8787
Jennifer.Story@tdsb.on.ca
Michelle Aarts

Michelle Aarts

Ward 16
Beaches-East York
Tel: 416-395-8787
Michelle.Aarts@tdsb.on.ca


David Smith

David Smith

Ward 17
Scarborough Centre
Tel: 416-395-8787
David.Smith4@tdsb.on.ca
Parthi Kandavel

Parthi Kandavel

Ward 18
Scarborough Southwest
Tel: 416-395-8787
Parthi.Kandavel@tdsb.on.ca


Zakir Patel

Zakir Patel

Ward 19
Scarborough - Guildwood
Tel: 416-395-8787
Zakir.Patel@tdsb.on.ca
Manna Wong

Manna Wong

Ward 20
Scarborough-Agincourt
Tel: 416-395-8787
Manna.Wong@tdsb.on.ca


Anu Sriskandarajah

Anu Sriskandarajah

Ward 22
Scarborough - Rouge Park
Tel: 416-395-8787
Anu.Sriskandarajah@tdsb.on.ca


Isaiah Shafqat

Isaiah Shafqat

Indigenous Student Trustee
Tel: 416-395-8787
isaiah.shafqat@tdsb.on.ca
© 2014 Toronto District School Board  |  Terms of Use  |  Privacy   |  CASL