Toronto District School Board
Skip to main content

Ward Map

 

Twenty-two public school trustees are elected during the municipal elections to represent public school supporters in the City of Toronto. The trustees meet as a Board on a regular basis and have organized standing committees that also meet on a regular basis.

All mail correspondence to all trustees can be sent to 5050 Yonge Street, Toronto, Ontario, M2N 5N8

For more information about your Trustee, click on their name below.

Trustees


Harpreet Gill
Ward 1
Etobicoke North
Tel: 416-395-8787
Harpreet.Gill@tdsb.on.ca
Dan MacLean
Ward 2
Etobicoke Centre
Tel: 416-395-8787
Dan.MacLean@tdsb.on.ca


Patrick Nunziata
Ward 3
Etobicoke-Lakeshore
Tel: 416-395-8787
Patrick.Nunziata@tdsb.on.ca
Christopher Mammoliti
Ward 4
Humber River - Black Creek


Chris Tonks
Ward 6
York South-Weston
Tel: 416-395-8787
Chris.Tonks@tdsb.on.ca


Robin Pilkey
Ward 7
Parkdale-High Park
Tel: 416-395-8787
Robin.Pilkey@tdsb.on.ca
Shelley Laskin
Ward 8
Eglinton - Lawrence and Toronto-St. Paul's
Tel: 416-395-8787
Shelley.Laskin@tdsb.on.ca


Stephanie Donaldson
Ward 9
Davenport and Spadina - Fort York
Tel: 416-395-8787
Stephanie.Donaldson@tdsb.on.ca
Chris Moise
Ward 10
University - Rosedale and Toronto Centre
Tel: 416-395-8787
Chris.Moise@tdsb.on.ca


Rachel Chernos Lin
Ward 11
Don Valley West
Tel: 416-395-8787
Rachel.ChernosLin@tdsb.on.ca
James Li
Ward 13
Don Valley North
Tel: 416-395-8787
James.Li@tdsb.on.ca
Trixie Doyle
Ward 14
Don Valley East
Tel: 416-395-8787
Trixie.Doyle@tdsb.on.ca


Jennifer Story
Ward 15
Toronto-Danforth
Tel: 416-395-8787
Jennifer.Story@tdsb.on.ca
Michelle Aarts
Ward 16
Beaches-East York
Tel: 416-395-8787
Michelle.Aarts@tdsb.on.ca


David Smith
Ward 17
Scarborough Centre
Tel: 416-395-8787
David.Smith4@tdsb.on.ca
Parthi Kandavel
Ward 18
Scarborough Southwest
Tel: 416-395-8787
Parthi.Kandavel@tdsb.on.ca


Zakir Patel
Ward 19
Scarborough - Guildwood
Tel: 416-395-8787
Zakir.Patel@tdsb.on.ca
Manna Wong
Ward 20
Scarborough-Agincourt
Tel: 416-395-8787
Manna.Wong@tdsb.on.ca


Anu Sriskandarajah
Ward 22
Scarborough - Rouge Park
Tel: 416-395-8787
Anu.Sriskandarajah@tdsb.on.ca


Vacant
Indigenous Student Trustee
Tel: N/A

© 2014 Toronto District School Board  |  Terms of Use  |  Privacy   |  CASL