Toronto District School Board
Skip to main content

Trustees

Ward Map

 

Twenty-two public school trustees are elected during the municipal elections to represent public school supporters in the City of Toronto. The trustees meet as a Board on a regular basis and have organized standing committees that also meet on a regular basis.

All mail correspondence to all trustees can be sent to 5050 Yonge Street, Toronto, Ontario, M2N 5N8

For more information about your Trustee, click on their name below.

Trustees


Dennis Hastings

Dennis Hastings

Ward 1
Etobicoke North
Tel: 416-395-8787
Dennis.Hastings@tdsb.on.ca
Dan MacLean

Dan MacLean

Ward 2
Etobicoke Centre
Tel: 416-395-8787
Dan.MacLean@tdsb.on.ca


Patrick Nunziata

Patrick Nunziata

Ward 3
Etobicoke-Lakeshore
Tel: 416-395-8787
Patrick.Nunziata@tdsb.on.ca
Matias de Dovitiis

Matias de Dovitiis

Ward 4
Humber River - Black Creek
Tel: 416-395-8787
Matias.deDovitiis@tdsb.on.ca


Liban Hassan

Liban Hassan

Ward 6
York South-Weston
Tel: 416-395-8787
Liban.Hassan@tdsb.on.ca


Debbie King

Debbie King

Ward 7
Parkdale-High Park
Tel: 416-395-8787
Debbie.King@tdsb.on.ca
Shelley Laskin

Shelley Laskin

Ward 8
Eglinton - Lawrence and Toronto-St. Paul's
Tel: 416-395-8787
Shelley.Laskin@tdsb.on.ca


Alexis  Dawson

Alexis Dawson

Ward 9
Davenport and Spadina - Fort York
Tel: 416-395-8787
Alexis.Dawson@tdsb.on.ca
Deborah Williams

Deborah Williams

Ward 10
University - Rosedale and Toronto Centre
Tel: 416-395-8787
Deborah.Williams@tdsb.on.ca


Rachel Chernos Lin

Rachel Chernos Lin

Ward 11
Don Valley West
Tel: 416-395-8787
Rachel.ChernosLin@tdsb.on.ca
Weidong Pei

Weidong Pei

Ward 12
Willowdale
Tel: 416-395-8787
Weidong.Pei@tdsb.on.ca


James Li

James Li

Ward 13
Don Valley North
Tel: 416-395-8787
James.Li@tdsb.on.ca
Farzana Rajwani

Farzana Rajwani

Ward 14
Don Valley East
Tel: 416-395-8787
Farzana.Rajwani@tdsb.on.ca


Sara Ehrhardt

Sara Ehrhardt

Ward 15
Toronto-Danforth
Tel: 416-395-8787
Sara.Ehrhardt@tdsb.on.ca
Michelle Aarts

Michelle Aarts

Ward 16
Beaches-East York
Tel: 416-395-8787
Michelle.Aarts@tdsb.on.ca


Neethan Shan

Neethan Shan

Ward 17
Scarborough Centre
Tel: 416-395-8787
Neethan.Shan@tdsb.on.ca
Malika Ghous

Malika Ghous

Ward 18
Scarborough Southwest
Tel: 416-395-8787
Malika.Ghous@tdsb.on.ca


Zakir Patel

Zakir Patel

Ward 19
Scarborough - Guildwood
Tel: 416-395-8787
Zakir.Patel@tdsb.on.ca
Manna Wong

Manna Wong

Ward 20
Scarborough-Agincourt
Tel: 416-395-8787
Manna.Wong@tdsb.on.ca


Anu Sriskandarajah

Anu Sriskandarajah

Ward 22
Scarborough - Rouge Park
Tel: 416-395-8787
Anu.Sriskandarajah@tdsb.on.ca


Naomi Musa

Naomi Musa

Student Trustee
Tel: 416-395-8787
Naomi.Musa@tdsb.on.ca


Isaiah Shafqat

Isaiah Shafqat

Indigenous Student Trustee
Tel: 416-395-8787
isaiah.shafqat@tdsb.on.ca
© 2022 Toronto District School Board  |  Terms of Use  |  Privacy   |  CASL