Toronto District School Board

Ward Map

Twenty-two public school trustees are elected during the municipal elections to represent public school supporters in the City of Toronto. The trustees meet as a Board on a regular basis and have organized standing committees that also meet on a regular basis.

All mail correspondence to all trustees can be sent to 5050 Yonge Street, Toronto, Ontario, M2N 5N8

For more information about your Trustee, click on their name below.

Trustees


Currently Vacant
Ward 1
Etobicoke North
Tel: 416-395-8787
Ward1@tdsb.on.ca
Chris Glover
Ward 2
Etobicoke Centre
Tel: 416-395-8787
chris.glover@tdsb.on.ca


Pamela Gough
Ward 3
Etobicoke-Lakeshore
Tel: 416-395-8787
pamela.gough@tdsb.on.ca
Tiffany Ford
Ward 4
York West
Tel: 416-395-8787
Tiffany.Ford@tdsb.on.ca


Currently Vacant
Ward 5
York Centre
Tel: 416-395-8787
Ward5@tdsb.on.ca
Chris Tonks
Ward 6
York South-Weston
Tel: 416-395-8787
chris.tonks@tdsb.on.ca


Robin Pilkey
Ward 7
Parkdale-High Park
Tel: 416-395-8787
Robin.Pilkey@tdsb.on.ca
Jennifer Arp
Ward 8
Eglinton-Lawrence
Tel: 416-395-8787
Jennifer.Arp@tdsb.on.ca


Marit Stiles
Ward 9
Davenport
Tel: 416-395-8787
Marit.Stiles@tdsb.on.ca
Ausma Malik
Ward 10
Trinity - Spadina
Tel: 416-395-8787
Ausma.Malik@tdsb.on.ca


Shelley Laskin
Ward 11
St. Paul's
Tel: 416-395-8787
shelley.laskin@tdsb.on.ca
Gerri Gershon
Ward 13
Don Valley West
Tel: 416-395-8787
gerri.gershon@tdsb.on.ca
Chris Moise
Ward 14
Toronto Centre-Rosedale
Tel: 647-496-0956
Chris.Moise@tdsb.on.ca


Jennifer Story
Ward 15
Toronto-Danforth
Tel: 416-395-8787
Jennifer.Story@tdsb.on.ca
Ken Lister
Ward 17
Don Valley East
Tel: 416-395-8787
Ken.Lister@tdsb.on.ca
Parthi Kandavel
Ward 18
Scarborough Southwest
Tel: 416-395-8787
Parthi.Kandavel@tdsb.on.ca


David Smith
Ward 19
Scarborough Centre
Tel: 416-395-8787
david.smith4@tdsb.on.ca
Manna Wong
Ward 20
Scarborough-Agincourt
Tel: 416-395-8787
Manna.Wong@tdsb.on.ca


Neethan Shan
Ward 21
Scarborough-Rouge River
Tel: 416-395-8787
Neethan.Shan@tdsb.on.ca
Jerry Chadwick
Ward 22
Scarborough East
Tel: 416-395-8787
jerry.chadwick@tdsb.on.ca


Our Mission
To enable all students to reach high levels of achievement and to acquire
the knowledge, skills, and values
they need to become responsible members of a democratic society.
© 2014 Toronto District School Board  |  Terms of Use  |  CASL