Toronto District School Board
Skip to main content

Contact Us

General Inquires

StudyToronto@tdsb.on.ca

416-395 8120

Recruitment Partnership

Fred.Liu@tdsb.on.ca

Commission & Student Medical Insurance

Brian.Chan@tdsb.on.ca

Adult, Short-Term & Summer Camp Programs

Omar.Awara@tdsb.on.ca

Admissions Team

Aatika.Okadia@tdsb.on.ca

Kate.Mackenzie@tdsb.on.ca

Heidi.Hau@tdsb.on.ca

Philip.Qian@tdsb.on.ca

Guidance Counsellors for International Students by School (for current students only)

Ms Christine Gillespie

Christine.Gillespie@tdsb.on.ca

Central Technical School

Forest Hill Collegiate Institute

Georges Vanier Secondary School

Jarvis Collegiate Institute

Martingrove Collegiate Institute

Northern Secondary School

Woburn Collegiate Institute

Ms Eunice Kim

Eunice.Kim@tdsb.on.ca

Albert Campbell Collegiate Institute

Emery Collegiate Institute

Etobicoke Collegiate Institute

Kipling Collegiate Institute

Newtonbrook Secondary School

Silverthorn Collegiate Institute

West Humber Collegiate Institute

Ms May Chang

May.Chang@tdsb.on.ca

A Y Jackson Secondary School

George Harvey College Institute

George S Henry Academy

Victoria Park Collegiate Institute

Mr. Rory Stretch

Rory.Stretch@tdsb.on.ca

Birchmount Park Collegiate Institute

Don Mills Collegiate Institute

Dr Norman Bethune Collegiate Institute

L'Amoreaux Collegiate Institute

Monarch Park Collegiate Institute

Sir John A Macdonald Collegiate Institute

Stephen Leacock Collegiate Institute

Ms Susan Tsin

Susan.Tsin@tdsb.on.ca

Bloor Collegiate Institute

Central Toronto Academy

John Polanyi Collegiate Institute

Northview Heights Secondary School

Western Technical-Commercial School

© 2022 Toronto District School Board  |  Terms of Use  |  Privacy   |  CASL