

## **PIAC Membership List**

Ward/ Agency	Trustee	PIAC Member	Position
1	Harpreet Gill	Jessica Ruiz	Ward Representative
1	Harpreet Gill	Faduma Qalinle	Ward Alternate
2	Dan MacLean	Vivek Rao	Ward Representative
2	Dan MacLean	Shafoli Kapur	Ward Alternate
3	Patrick Nunziata	Felicia Lau	Ward Representative
3	Patrick Nunziata	Saira Somani	Ward Alternate
4	Christopher Mammoliti	Sharon Grant	Ward Representative
4	Christopher Mammoliti	Vacant	Ward Alternate
5	Alexandra Lulka	Jess Hungate	Ward Representative
5	Alexandra Lulka	Jaimala	Ward Alternate
6	Chris Tonks	Mirian Turcios	Ward Representative
6	Chris Tonks	Dean Gray	Ward Alternate
7	Robin Pilkey	Loen Hansford (LOA)	Ward Representative
7	Robin Pilkey	Helena Matteer	Ward Alternate
8	Shelley Laskin	Kaydeen Bankasingh	Ward Representative
8	Shelley Laskin	John Bakous	Ward Alternate
9	Stephanie Donaldson	D.Williams	Ward Representative
9	Stephanie Donaldson	Chetna Dickerson	Ward Alternate
10	Chris Moise	Sylvester Witter	Ward Representative
10	Chris Moise	Vacant	Ward Alternate
11	Rachel Chernos Lin	Wilmar Kortleever	Ward Representative
11	Rachel Chernos Lin	Hafsa Esmail	Ward Alternate
12	Alexander Brown	Haniya Sheikh	Ward Representative
12	Alexander Brown	Eva Rosenstock	Ward Alternate
13	James Li	Aretha Phillip	Ward Representative
13	James Li	Syed Sumar Alam	Ward Alternate
14	Trixie Doyle	Nazerah Shaikh	Ward Representative
14	Trixie Doyle	Jenny Gannon	Ward Alternate
15	Jennifer Story	Cori MacFarlane	Ward Representative
15	Jennifer Story	Vacant	Ward Alternate
16	Michelle Aarts	Kate Leuschen Millar	Ward Representative
16	Michelle Aarts	Vacant	Ward Alternate
17	David Smith	Vacant	Ward Representative
17	David Smith	Vacant	Ward Alternate
18	Parthi Kandavel	Seema Mitchell	Ward Representative
18	Parthi Kandavel	Mark Ramcharan	Ward Alternate
19	Zakir Patel	Vacant	Ward Representative
19	Zakir Patel	Vacant	Ward Alternate



## PIAC Membership List

Ward/ Agency	Trustee	PIAC Member	Position
20	Manna Wong	Christopher Levien	Ward Representative
20	Manna Wong	Zuojun Han	Ward Alternate
21	Yalini Rajakulasingam	Kabirul Mollah	Ward Representative
21	Yalini Rajakulasingam	Vacant	Ward Alternate
22	Anu Sriskandarajah	Jennifer Sparks	Ward Representative
22	Anu Sriskandarajah	Vacant	Ward Alternate
CLG		Towhid Noman (LOA)	Toronto Bangladeshi CLG
CO- CHAIRS			
	from ward 5	Zena Shereck	Co-Chair
	From ward 9	D.Williams	Co-Chair
TRUSTE ES & STAFF			
	TDSB, ward 11	Rachel Chernos Lin	Trustee Liaison
	TDSB	Colleen Russell- Rawlins	Associate Director (Director of Education delegate)
	TDSB	Michelle Munroe	PCEO Central Coordinator
	TDSB	Latha John	Committee Assistant
For mor	e information on PIAC please	email info@torontopiac.com	