

PIAC MEMBERSHIP LIST September 2021

Ward / Agency	Trustee	PIAC Member	Position
1 Agency	Harpreet Gill	Vacant	Ward Representative
1	Harpreet Gill	Vacant	Ward Alternate
2	Dan MacLean	Vacant	Ward Representative
2	Dan MacLean	Pinar Ozyetis	Ward Alternate
3	Patrick Nunziata	Lauren Tedesco	Ward Representative
3	Patrick Nunziata	Saira Somani	Ward Alternate
4	Christopher Mammoliti	Sharon Grant	Ward Representative
4	Christopher Mammoliti	Patricia Seedial	Ward Alternate
5	Alexandra Lulka	Vacant	Ward Representative
5	Alexandra Lulka	Vacant	Ward Alternate
6	Chris Tonks	Mirian Turcios	Ward Representative
6	Chris Tonks	Dean Gray	Ward Alternate
7	Robin Pilkey	Alice Romo	Ward Representative
7	Robin Pilkey	Vacant	Ward Alternate
8	Shelley Laskin	Kaydeen Bankasingh	Ward Representative
8	Shelley Laskin	John Bakous	Ward Alternate
9	Stephanie Donaldson	Andrew Waters	Ward Representative
9	Stephanie Donaldson	Cecile Farnum	Ward Alternate
10	Chris Moise	Denese Gascho	Ward Representative
10	Chris Moise	Vacant	Ward Alternate
11	Rachel Chernos Lin	Vacant	Ward Representative
11	Rachel Chernos Lin	Janice Barnett	Ward Alternate
12	Alexander Brown	Susan Lee	Ward Representative
12	Alexander Brown	Vacant	Ward Alternate
13	James Li	Aretha Phillip	Ward Representative
13	James Li	Syed Sumar Alam	Ward Alternate
14	Trixie Doyle	Jenny Gannon	Ward Representative
14	Trixie Doyle	Nazerah Shaikh	Ward Alternate
15	Jennifer Story	Sharleen Ahmed	Ward Representative
15	Jennifer Story	Vacant	Ward Alternate
16	Michelle Aarts	Kate Leuschen Millar	Ward Representative
16	Michelle Aarts	Madelaine Hamilton	Ward Alternate
17	David Smith	Vacant	Ward Representative
17	David Smith	Glenda Wellington	Ward Alternate
18	Parthi Kandavel	Seema Mitchell	Ward Representative
18	Parthi Kandavel	Mark Ramcharan	Ward Alternate
19	Zakir Patel	Vacant	Ward Representative
19	Zakir Patel	Shanti Chand	Ward Alternate
20	Manna Wong	Christopher Levien	Ward Representative
20	Manna Wong	Zuojun (Echo) Han	Ward Alternate
21	Yalini Rajakulasingam	Abdul Azeem Mohammed	Ward Representative
21	Yalini Rajakulasingam	Anees Munshi	Ward Alternate
22	Anu Sriskandarajah	Nicole Marshall	Ward Representative
22	Anu Sriskandarajah	Nadia Judunath	Ward Alternate
CLG		Towhid Noman	Toronto Bangladeshi
CO-CHAIR	from Ward 10	D. Williams	Co-Chair
CO-CHAIR	from Ward 3	Felicia Lau	Co-Chair
Trustee	from Ward 14	Trixie Doyle	Trustee
TDSB		Uton Robinson	Executive Superintendent
TDSB		Shirley Chan	Executive Superintendent
TDSB		Michelle Munroe	PCEO Central Coordinator
TDSB		Latha John	PCEO Committee Assistant

To contact PIAC, e-mail info@torontopiac.com