Toronto District School Board
Toronto District School Board
Icon - Find Your School  Find Your School|Newcomers|Policies|Media
About Us|Staff|Innovation|Leadership|Contact Us
Translate
Close Window X

Google Translate Limitations Disclaimer

The electronic translation service on the Toronto District School Board website is hosted by Google Translate, a third party service. The TDSB does not guarantee or warrant the reliability, accuracy or completeness of any translated information.

The quality of the translation will vary in some of the languages offered by Google. Google Translate is a free service and currently offers translation in over 100 languages, but does not capture all languages or dialects.

The basic translation goal is to capture the general intention of the original English material. Before you act on translated information, we encourage you to confirm any facts that are important to you or may affect any decisions you make.

The Toronto District School Board is committed to equity and community engagement, and by providing this tool, we are making our information more accessible to families whose first language is not English.

Google Translate Frequently Asked Questions

Staff Advisors

2016-17 STUDENT SENATE STAFF ADVISORS Executive Advisors

Name

School / Department

Telephone

Email

Sandy Spyropoulos Executive Superintendent, Learning Centre 4 and Aboriginal Education (416) 395-3903 Sandy.Spyropoulos@tdsb.on.ca
Alison MacLachlan Thistletown CI, Principal (416) 394-7710
Alison.Maclachlan@tdsb.on.ca

Learning Centre Advisors

Name

School / Department

Telephone

Email

Learning Centre 1 Staff Advisors
Alison MacLachlan Thistletown CI, Principal (416) 394-7710 Alison.MacLachlan@tdsb.on.ca
Nick Rowe York Memorial CI, VP (416) 394-3000 Nick.Rowe@tdsb.on.ca
Marcia McCurdy-Fagan George Harvey C.I, VP (416) 394-3185 Marcia.Mccurdy-fagan@tdsb.on.ca
Lindsay Borden Winona Drive S.P.S (416) 393-1680 Lindsay.Borden@tdsb.on.ca
Learning Centre 2 Staff Advisors
Stewart Burns Earl Haig SS, VP (416) 395-3824 Stewart.Burns@tdsb.on.ca
Suzan Joueid George S. Henry Academy, VP (416) 395-4307 Suzan.Joueid@tdsb.on.ca
Brian D’Andrade Cummer Valley M.S, VP (416) 395-2788 Brian.D'Andrade@tdsb.on.ca
Cynthia Nguyen Emery Adult, Principal (416) 395-3227 Cynthia.Nguyen@tdsb.on.ca
Learning Centre 3 Staff Advisors
Mark Varvas Sir Wilfred Laurier CI, VP (416) 396-6822 Mark.Varvas@tdsb.on.ca
Tiffany Peel Wexford C.S.A, VP (416) 396-6874 Tiffany.Peel@tdsb.on.ca
Learning Centre 4 Staff Advisors
Alisa Cashore Parkdale C.I, Principal (416) 393-9023 Alisa.Cashore@tdsb.on.ca
Brian Panesar Glen Ames P.S, VP (416) 393-1806 Brian.Panesar@tdsb.on.ca
Lesley Wallace Lakeshore C.I, VP (416) 394-6433 Lesley.Wallace@tdsb.on.ca
Our Mission
To enable all students to reach high levels of achievement and to acquire
the knowledge, skills, and values
they need to become responsible members of a democratic society.
© 2014 Toronto District School Board  |  Terms of Use  |  CASL