Toronto District School Board

Student SuperCouncil

2017-2018 SuperCouncil Executives
Shams Mehdi Student Trustee Leaside H.S
Rakeeb Hossain Student Trustee Sir Wilfrid Laurier
Muneeb Chaudhri President Sir Wilfrid Laurier
Anjali Patel Vice-President Martingrove C.I
Michelle Lam Communications Officer Rosedale Heights School of the Arts
Natasha De Silva Secretary/Treasurer York Mills C.I
Alice Cheng  Conference Chair Victoria Park C.I
SuperCouncil Learning Centre Structure 2017-2018
Meagan Leider Co-Chair North Toronto C.I
Aminah Kirefu Co-Chair Richview C.I
Naba Khan Secretary Martingrove C.I
Iman Kirefu  Grade 7/8 Rep Dixon Grove P.S
Amin Ali Co-Chair Sir John A. MacDonald C.I
Shreya Sivaloganathan Co-Chair L’Amoreaux C.I
Meaghan Hendrickson Secretary Claude Watson School of the Arts
Mehar Chatha Grade 7/8 Rep Elia M.S
Neel Desai Co-Chair Woburn C.I
Talha Atta Co-Chair R.H King Academy
Vipushan Ravi Secretary SATEC @ WA Porter
Priota Hassan Grade 7/8 Rep Regent Heights
Mahmoud Aman Co-Chair Bloor C.I
Shahan Mahmood Co-Chair Runnymede C.I
Michelle Yang Secretary Parkdale C.I
Neha Chandrasekaran Grade 7/8 Rep Orde St. P.S

Please see the Student AC Handbook, the Student Leadership Policy  and Student Activity Fees and Course Cost Fees, for more information on the Student SuperCouncil.

Find TDSB SuperCouncil on Facebook  
© 2014 Toronto District School Board  |  Terms of Use  |  CASL