Toronto District School Board

Phase 3 Schools

The following schools are participating in Phase 3 of School Cash Online. Registration for these schools opens in December.

Alexmuir Junior Public School
Annette Street Junior and Senior Public School
Balmy Beach Community School
Beverley Glen Junior Public School
Bloordale Middle School
Brian Public School
Brock Public School
Cliffwood Public School
Cosburn Middle School
Etobicoke Collegiate Institute 
Faywood Arts-Based Curriculum School
Glen Ames Senior Public School
Henry Kelsey Senior Public School
High Park Alternative School
Highland Junior High School
Malvern Collegiate Institute 
Market Lane Junior and Senior Public School
Millwood Junior School
Nelson Mandela Park PS
Norman Ingram Public School
Portage Trail Community School
Riverdale Collegiate Institute 
Ryerson Community School
Shirley Street Junior Public School
Tam O'Shanter Junior Public School
West Humber Collegiate Institute 
Williamson Road Junior Public School
Withrow Avenue Junior Public School
Downtown Vocal Academy
Cherokee Public School 

© 2014 Toronto District School Board  |  Terms of Use  |  CASL